Senior Success Centers

Attention Columbus City Schools Seniors!

Senior Success Centers are now open in YOUR neighborhood!

At Senior Success Centers, you have the opportunity to:

  • Make sure you are on track to graduate

  • Complete credit recovery coursework

  • Complete college application(s) and the 2021-2022 FAFSA

  • Create a postsecondary plan for life after high school

Visit one of the Senior Success Centers below to help you ensure graduation is a time of celebration!

REGION 1

Feddersen Recreation Center
3911 Dresden St.
Hours: M-F, 9:30am-12pm, 12:30pm-3pm
Contact: Tommy Brown
Tlbrown@columbus.gov
(614) 645-3083

REGION 2

All That LEC-Teens Hopeful about tomorrow
4117 E. Livingston Ave.
Hours: 9am-12pm and 1:30pm-4:30pm
Contact: Danella Hicks
danellahicks@all-that.org
(614) 745-0007
Must be registered for the all-that program. Visit www.all-that.org for more information.

Eastside LEC
5805 Scarborough Blvd.
Hours: M, W, F 8:30am-3pm
Contact: Vincent Coleman
vincent@lifewiseacademy.org
(614) 446-2775

 

Barnett Rec Center
1184 Barnett Rd.
Hours: M-F, 9:30am-3:30pm
Contact: Teresa Featherstone
Tafeatherstone@columbus.gov
(614) 645-3065

REGION 3

IMPACT Community Action
711 Southwood Ave.
Hours: M, F 10am-6pm
Contact: Nieme Banks
nbanks@impacta.org
(614) 352-5549

 

Barack Recreation Center
580 E. Woodrow Ave.
Hours
: M-F, 9am-3pm, 5pm-7pm
Contact: Mark D. Stansberry
MDStansbery@Columbus.gov
(614) 645-3610

Schiller Recreation Center
1069 Jaeger St.
Hours: M-F, 9:30am-12pm, 12:30pm-3pm
Contact: Connie Terry
CETerry@columbus.gov
(614) 645-3156

Driving Park Recreation Center
1100 Rhoads Ave.
Hours: M-F, 10am-4pm
Contact: Roger Harper
RMHarper@columbus.gov
(614) 645-3228

Eldon & Elsie Ward Y
130 Woodland Ave.
Hours: M-Th 8am-3pm, F 8am-12pm
Contact: Christine Sims
Christine.sims@ymcacolumbus.org
(614) 252-3166

St. Philip Lutheran Church
1506 Long St.
Hours: T, W, Th 3pm-6pm
Contact: Paster O
sstarev@aol.com
(614) 596-8731
Only 10 spots available!

Indian Meadows Apartments
4050 Southpoint Blvd.
Contact: Alex Romstedt
aromstedt@cmhanet.com

REGION 4

Whetstone Recreation Center
3923 N. High St.
Hours: M-F 9am-12pm
Contact: Rick Bruhn
rpbruhn@columbus.gov
(614) 645-3217

YMCA North
1640 Sandalwood Pl.
Hours: M-Th 8am-3pm, F 8am-12pm
Contact: Nathaniel Mitchell
nathaniel.mitchell@ymcacolumbus.org
(614) 885-4252

REGION 5

Howard Recreation Center
2505 Cassady Ave.
Hours: M-F 9am-3pm
Contact: Josh Carlton
(614) 645-3713
Students must be registered with Howard Recreation program to attend!

Woodward Park Recreation Center
5147 Karl Rd.
Hours: M-F 9am-3pm
Contact: Chris Cordi
cmcordi@columbus.gov

REGION 6

Douglas Recreation Center
1250 Windsor Ave.
Hours: M-F 9am-3pm
Contact: Manney Clarke
MjClarke@columbus.gov
(614) 645-7407

Rosewind Apartments
1400 Brooks Ave.
Contact: Alex Romstedt
aromstedt@cmhanet.com

    contact an advisor


    [recaptcha]