Connect with I Know I Can this Summer

Summer Engagement Opportunities

 

School might be out, but our work does not stop.  Check out these ways you can continue to engage with I Know I Can during the summer months.

 

Tiarah Bing tbing@iknowican.org
Sarah Carnes scarnes@iknowican.org
Beth Coccia bcoccia@iknowican.org 
Clay Ebbrecht cebbrecht@iknowican.org
Jimena Esparza jesparza@iknowican.org
Blessing Famule bfamule@iknowican.org
Annie Fletcher afletcher@iknowican.org
Ryan Gresham Rgresham@iknowican.org
Brenna Holmes bholmes@iknowican.org
Trip Hopkins thopkins@iknowican.org
Kila Joseph kjoseph@iknowican.org
Monika Pitzer mpitzer@iknowican.org
Oscar Robinson orobinson@iknowican.org
Craig Smith csmith@iknowican.org
Lynda Snyder lsnyder@iknowican.org
Pashia Spalding pspalding@iknowican.org
Adam Sparks asparks@iknowican.org
Ciara Stevens cstevens@iknowican.org
Jessica Taylor jtaylor@iknowican.org
Mitch Tijerina mtijerina@iknowican.org
Sierra Zwilling szwilling@iknowican.org

    contact an advisor