Staff & Board

Our Staff

Whenever you need help there’s an I Know I Can staff member who is ready to assist you. Feel free to contact us with any of your questions or concerns.

Leadership

Katina Fullen
Executive Director
614.233.9510
kfullen@iknowican.org

Blossom Barrett, Ph.D.
Director of Data & Evaluation
614.233.9510 x 119
bbarrett@iknowican.org

Kim Ebbrecht
Senior Director of Programming
614.233.9510 x 113
kebbrecht@iknowican.org

Ashley Logan
Chief Program Officer
614.233.9510 x 124
alogan@iknowican.org

Patrick Lynch
Director of Development & Public Relations
614-233-9510 x 111
plynch@iknowican.org

Marion Meadows
Director of Programs
614.233.9510 x 142
mmeadows@iknowican.org

Michael Miranda
Director of Pathways to Success
614-733-4430
mmiranda@iknowican.org

Kimberly Scott
Chief Administrative Officer
614.233.9510 x 141
kscott@iknowican.org

Felicia Travis
Director of College Funding
614.233.9510 x 118
ftravis@iknowican.org

AmeriCorps & Early Awareness

Jessica Taylor
College and Career Readiness Manager
jtaylor@iknowican.org

Melissa Bila
AmeriCorps College Guide
mbila@iknowican.org

Juan Brittman
AmeriCorps College Guide
jbrittman@iknowican.org

Rasheda Brannon
AmeriCorps College Guide
rbrannon@iknowican.org

Tallia Cuttino
AmeriCorps College Guide
tcuttino@iknowican.org

Aminata Diallo
AmeriCorps College Guide
adiallo@iknowican.org

Osman Hussein
AmeriCorps College Guide
ohussein@iknowican.org

Jacob Kalt
AmeriCorps College Guide
jkalt@iknowican.org

Larry Mitchell
AmeriCorps College Guide
lmitchell@iknowican.org

Aunika Perry-Conner
AmeriCorps College Guide
aperry-conner@iknowican.org

Katelyn Porter
AmeriCorps College Guide
kporter@iknowican.org

Kaila Thomas
AmeriCorps College Guide
kthomas@iknowican.org

Columbus City Schools Programming

Angela Eberhardt, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of College Advising
614.233.9510
aeberhardt@iknowican.org

Dominique Gunn
Assistant Director of College Advising
614-636-2988
dgunn@iknowican.org

Shannon Taylor
Assistant Director of College Advising Programs & Partnerships
614-362-9812
staylor@iknowican.org

Anna Bassett
College Advising Manager
Centennial High School
614-733-4281
abassett@iknowican.org

Tiarah Bing
College Advising Manager
Africentric Early College
tbing@iknowican.org

De’Chelle Buckhalter
College Advising Manager
Columbus International High School
dbuckhalter@iknowican.org

Tashira Collier
College Advising Manager
Columbus Downtown High School
tcollier@iknowican.org

Felicia Crenshaw
College Advising Manager
Linden-McKinley STEM Academy
fcrenshaw@iknowican.org

Clay Ebbrecht
College Advising Manager
Briggs High School
cebbrecht@iknowican.org

Annie Fletcher
College Advising Manager
South High School
afletcher@iknowican.org

Keith Gaskin
College Advising Manager
Northland High School
kgaskin@iknowican.org

Ryan Gresham
College Advising Manager
Beechcroft High School
614-349-6468
rgresham@iknowican.org

Keima Harris
College Advising Manager
Eastmoor Academy
kharris@iknowican.org

Brenna Holmes
College Advising Manager
Columbus Alternative High School
bholmes@iknowican.org

Trip Hopkins
College Advising Manager
East High School
614-859-2564
thopkins@iknowican.org

Kila Joseph
College Advising Manager
Walnut Ridge High School
614-285-6597
kjoseph@iknowican.org

Dawn Lee-Britt
College Advising Manager
Marion-Franklin High School
614-382-2873
dlee-britt@iknowican.org

Lynda Snyder
College Advising Manager
Independence High School & Columbus Scioto High School
lsnyder@iknowican.org

Pashia Spalding
College Advising Manager
Fort Hayes High School
pspalding@iknowican.org

Adam Sparks
College Advising Manager
Whetstone High School
614-349-6624
asparks@iknowican.org

Sierra Zwilling
College Advising Manager
West High School
szwilling@iknowican.org

College Funding

Ciara Stevens
College Funding Manager
614-321-9633
cstevens@iknowican.org

Alana Davis
College Resource Specialist
adavis@iknowican.org

County Programming

Mecca Abdul-Aziz
College Advising Manager
Central Crossing High School
mabdul-aziz@iknowican.org

Carrie Arnold
College Advising Manager
Central Crossing High School
carnold@iknowican.org

Rachel Baker
College Advising Manager
Whitehall-Yearling High School
rbaker@iknowican.org

Tyrrell Byrd
Success Coach
Grove City High School
tbyrd@iknowican.org

Alana Cornelius
Success Coach
Franklin Heights High School
acornelius@iknowican.org

Jimena Esparza
College Advising Manager
Westland High School
614-636-2861
jesparza@iknowican.org

Blessing Famule
College Advising Manager
Franklin Heights High School
614-636-3394
bfamule@iknowican.org

Craig Smith
College Advising Manager
Grove City High School
csmith@iknowican.org

Melanie Watts
College Advising Manager
Westland High School
mwatts@iknowican.org

Pathways to Success

Samantha Gullickson
College and Career Navigator
sknight@iknowican.org

Othni Obas
College and Career Navigator
oobas@iknowican.org

Oscar Robinson
College & Career Navigator
orobinson@iknowican.org

Katelyn Severt
College & Career Navigator
ksevert@iknowican.org

Data Evaluation

Brittany Hulbert
Compliance & Database Manager
614.233.9510 x 129
bhulbert@iknowican.org

Development & Communications

Karim Jackson
Assistant Director of Development
614-233-9510 x 110
kjackson@iknowican.org

Riley Cochran
Marketing & Communications Specialist
rcochran@iknowican.org

Amy Daniels
Manager of Marketing & Communications
adaniels@iknowican.org

GEAR UP: Reynoldsburg

Monika Wiggins
Site Manager – GEAR UP Reynoldsburg
614-233-9510
mwiggins@iknowican.org

Latavonia Belcher
GEAR UP Advisor
Reynoldsburg High Schools
lbelcher@iknowican.org

Corey Smith
GEAR UP Success Coach
Reynoldsburg High Schools
csmith2@iknowican.org

Our Board

Board Chair Emerita
Teckie Shackelford
School Selection Consultants

Board President
Dr. Rebecca Butler
Columbus State Community College

Directors
Jane Abell
Donatos Pizza

Robbie Banks
COTA

Kelly Blackmon
Huntington

Tanny Crane
Crane Group

 

Melanie DeAscentis
Community Volunteer

Susan Dixon
Cardinal Health

Michael Flowers
Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

W. Shawna Gibbs
ADAMH

Harvey Glick
Community Volunteer

Tiffany Grinstead
Nationwide Insurance

Chris Montgomery
Grange Insurance

 

Gene Pierce
Pierce Communications, Inc.

Regan Reilly
Ricart Automotive

Jeff Rich
Rich & Gillis Law Group, LLC

Shirley Rogers Reece
Community Volunteer

Stephanie Sanders
Capital University

Tei Street
The Ohio State University

Michael Wasch
Ernst and Young

Dr. Robert J. Weiler
The Robert Weiler Company

Ernest D. West III
Educational Solutions LLC

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Angela Chapman
Columbus City Schools Superintendent

Matthew Gamache
The Ohio State University, Fisher Board Fellow

Viet Nguyen
North Dakota State University

    contact an advisor