staff & board

our staff

Whenever you need help there’s an I Know I Can staff member who is ready to assist you. Feel free to contact us with any of your questions or concerns.

Blossom Barrett, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Data & Evaluation
614.233.9510 x 119
bbarrett@iknowican.org

Anna Bassett
College Success Coach
614-733-4281
abassett@iknowican.org

Marwa Berri
College Advising Manager
South High School
614-423-9984
mberri@iknowican.org

Kirsten Brademeyer
Middle School Curriculum Manager
614-636-2925
kbrademeyer@iknowican.org

Markita Briggs
College Advising Manager
Walnut Ridge High School
614-636-2354
mbriggs@iknowican.org

 

 

Luka Brkljacic
College Resource Specialist
614-962-7458
lbrkljacic@iknowican.org

Elise Brubaker
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-706-6963
ebrubaker@iknowican.org

Sarah Carnes
Middle School College Readiness Advisor
Rosemore Middle School
614-636-3018
scarnes@iknowican.org

Aimee Cooksey
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-715-4740
acooksey@iknowican.org

Izzy Darling
College Success Coach
idarling@iknowican.org

Andrea De La Rosa
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-568-6054
adelarosa@iknowican.org

Meghan DeVol
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-526-8594
mdevol@iknowican.org

DeAsia Dowd
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-706-6913
ddowd@iknowican.org

Dustin Dunlavy
College Advising Manager
East High School
614-706-6523
ddunlavy@iknowican.org

Kim Ebbrecht
Senior Director of Programming
614.233.9510 x 113
kebbrecht@iknowican.org

Angela Eberhardt, M.Ed.
College Advising Resource Manager
614.233.9510
aeberhardt@iknowican.org

Jimena Esparza
Administrative Assistant
614-636-2861
jesparza@iknowican.org

Audrey Evans
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-259-8845
aevans@iknowican.org

Blessing Famule
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-636-3394
bfamule@iknowican.org

Katina Fullen
Executive Director
614.233.9510
kfullen@iknowican.org

Ashley Grasinger
College Advising Manager
Whitehall-Yearling High School
216-714-2482
agrasinger@iknowican.org

Ryan Gresham
College Advising Manager
614-349-6468
rgresham@iknowican.org

Dominique Gunn
College Advising Manager
Northland High School
614-636-2988
dgunn@iknowican.org

Meredith Gutierrez
Assistant Director, Grants and Executive Projects
614.233.9510 x 134
mgutierrez@iknowican.org

Kim Hayes
Director of Finance & Operations
614.233.9510 x 141
khayes@iknowican.org

Jessica Hines
College Success Coach
Whitehall-Yearling High School
614-636-3312
jhines@iknowican.org

Dalyn Hoffman
Development and Public Relations Assistant
614.233.9510 x 158
dhoffman@iknowican.org

Brittany Hulbert
Compliance & Database Manager
614.233.9510 x 129
bhulbert@iknowican.org

Karim Jackson
College Advising Manager
Columbus Downtown High School
614-859-2784
kjackson@iknowican.org

Kila Joseph
College Advising Manager
West High School
614-285-6597
kjoseph@iknowican.org

Maggie Keegan
College Advising Manager
Beechcroft High School
614-636-2330
mkeegan@iknowican.org

Fevean Keflom
College Advising Manager
Briggs High School
614-382-2873
fkeflom@iknowican.org

TJ Klopfstein
College Advising Manager
Grove City High School
tklopfstein@iknowican.org

Samantha Knight
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-706-7166
sknight@iknowican.org

Laura Kraus
Director of Program Development
614.233.9510 x 155
lkraus@iknowican.org

Julie Kriss
Director of Development
614-282-0232
jkriss@iknowican.org

Ashley (Key) Logan
Director of College Advising
614.233.9510 x 124
alogan@iknowican.org

Aaisa Lynch
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-706-7288
alynch@iknowican.org

Marion Meadows
Associate Director of Programs & Training
614.233.9510 x 142
mmeadows@iknowican.org

Michael Miranda
Assistant Director of Retention
614-733-4430
mmiranda@iknowican.org

Felicia Mitchell
Director of College Funding
614.233.9510 x 118
fmitchell@iknowican.org

Shannon Moore
College Advising Manager
Columbus Alternative High School
614-636-2901
smoore@iknowican.org

Sarah Oleisky
College Advising Manager
Fort Hayes Metropolitan Education Center
soleisky@iknowican.org

Monika Pitzer
College Advising Manager
Marion-Franklin High School
614-349-6359
mpitzer@iknowican.org

 

Idrees Ramsey
College Advising Manager
Independence High School
937-466-0322
iramsey@iknowican.org

William Randolph
College Advising Manager
Mifflin High School
614-285-4808
wrandolph@iknowican.org

Marvel Seneh
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-434-6730
mseneh@iknowican.org

Lynda Snyder
College Advising Manager
Columbus Africentric Early College
614-656-6106
lsnyder@iknowican.org

Adam Sparks
College Advising Manager
Eastmoor Academy
614-349-6624
asparks@iknowican.org

Tyrone Spencer
College Advising Manager
Linden-McKinley 7-12 STEM
216-714-2902
tspencer@iknowican.org

Quinten Spires
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-706-6815
qspires@iknowican.org

Sara Stacy
College Success Coach
Franklin Heights High School
614-407-6152
sstacy@iknowican.org

Ciara Stevens
College Advising Manager
Centennial High School
614-321-9633
cstevens@iknowican.org

Jessica Taylor
College Advising Manager
Columbus North International School
614-636-2994
jtaylor@iknowican.org

Shannon Taylor
College Advising Manager
614-362-9812
staylor@iknowican.org

Jennifer Trimmer
College Advising Manager
Westland High School
614-636-2939
jtrimmer@iknowican.org

Kelsey Tschanen
College Advising Manager
Franklin Heights High School
614-636-2763
ktschanen@iknowican.org

Beth Uniacke
College Advising Manager
Whetstone High School
614-636-2344
buniacke@iknowican.org

Amy Wade, Ph.D.
Director of Grants, Data, & Evaluation
614.233.9510
awade@iknowican.org

Chris Williams
College Advising Manager
Central Crossing High School
614.233.9510 x 152
cwilliams@iknowican.org

our board

Board Chair Emerita
Teckie Shackelford
School Selection Consultants

Board President
Tei Street
The Ohio State University

Directors
Jane Abell
Donatos Pizza

Robbie Banks
Leadership Columbus

Kevin Boyce
Franklin County Board of Commissioners

Dr. Rebecca Butler
Columbus State Community College

Tanny Crane
Crane Group

 

 

 

Melanie DeAscentis
Community Volunteer

Kristine Devine
The Ohio State University

Susan Dixon
Cardinal Health

Michael Flowers
Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Dr. Mabel Freeman
Community Volunteer

W. Shawna Gibbs
Community Volunteer

Harvey Glick
Community Volunteer

Tiffany Grinstead
Nationwide Insurance

Dale Heydlauff
American Electric Power

Clare Miller
Huntington Bank

Chris Montgomery
Grange Insurance

Gene Pierce
Pierce Communications, Inc.

Beth Rauschenberger
Bob Evans Farms, Inc.

Jeff Rich
Rich & Gillis Law Group, LLC

Dr. Rich Rosen
Indigo Strategies

Stephanie Sanders
The Ohio State University

Barbara Siemer
Siemer Family Foundation

Michael Wasch
Ernst and Young

Cindy Webber
Community Volunteer

Dr. Robert J. Weiler
The Robert Weiler Company

Sue Wright
Community Volunteer

Ex-Officio Members
Sam Zafris
Fisher Board Fellow, The Ohio State University 

Alesia Gillison
Columbus City Schools

Ernest D. West III
IKIC Alumni
Columbus City Schools

    contact an advisor


    [recaptcha]