staff & board

our staff

Whenever you need help there’s an I Know I Can staff member who is ready to assist you. Feel free to contact us with any of your questions or concerns.

Blossom Barrett, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Data & Evaluation
614.233.9510 x 119
bbarrett@iknowican.org

Anna Bassett
College Advising Manager
Marion-Franklin High School
614-733-4281
abassett@iknowican.org

Marwa Berri
College Advising Manager
South High School
614-423-9984
mberri@iknowican.org

Kirsten Brademeyer
Digital Programming and Engagement Manager
614-636-2925
kbrademeyer@iknowican.org

De’Chelle Buckhalter
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-585-3840
dbuckhalter@iknowican.org

Sarah Carnes
College Resource Specialist
614-233-9510 x 167
scarnes@iknowican.org

Wedly Cazy
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-547-6253
wcazy@iknowican.org

Izzy Darling
College Success Coach
Central Crossing High School
ird0913@swcsd.us

Kim Ebbrecht
Senior Director of Programming
614.233.9510 x 113
kebbrecht@iknowican.org

Angela Eberhardt, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of College Advising
614.233.9510
aeberhardt@iknowican.org

Emma Emrich
College Advising Manager
Westland High School
614-636-3237
eemrich@iknowican.org

Jimena Esparza
College Success Coach
Westland High School
614-636-2861
jesparza@iknowican.org

Blessing Famule
College Success Coach
Franklin Heights High School
614-636-3394
bfamule@iknowican.org

Will Flaws
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-382-2542
wflaws@iknowican.org

Katina Fullen
Executive Director
614.233.9510
kfullen@iknowican.org

Ryan Gresham
College Advising Manager
Beechcroft High School
614-349-6468
rgresham@iknowican.org

Dominique Gunn
Assistant Director of College Advising
614-636-2988
dgunn@iknowican.org

Meredith Gutierrez
Assistant Director, Grants and Executive Projects
614.233.9510 x 134
mgutierrez@iknowican.org

Kim Hayes
Director of Finance & Operations
614.233.9510 x 141
khayes@iknowican.org

Trip Hopkins
College Advising Manager
East High School
614-859-2564
thopkins@iknowican.org

Abby Huffman
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-600-2046
ahuffman@iknowican.org

Brittany Hulbert
Compliance & Database Manager
614.233.9510 x 129
bhulbert@iknowican.org

Karim Jackson
Assistant Director of Development
614-233-9510 x 110
kjackson@iknowican.org

Kila Joseph
College Advising Manager
Walnut Ridge High School
614-285-6597
kjoseph@iknowican.org

Fevean Keflom
College Advising Manager
Briggs High School
614-382-2873
fkeflom@iknowican.org

TJ Klopfstein
College Advising Manager
Grove City High School
614-233-1784
tklopfstein@iknowican.org

Laura Kraus
Director of Program Development
614.233.9510 x 155
lkraus@iknowican.org

Ashley (Key) Logan
Director of College Advising
614.233.9510 x 124
alogan@iknowican.org

Patrick Lynch
Director of Development & Public Relations
614-233-9510 x 111
plynch@iknowican.org

Marion Meadows
Associate Director of Programs & Training
614.233.9510 x 142
mmeadows@iknowican.org

Michael Miranda
Assistant Director of Retention
614-733-4430
mmiranda@iknowican.org

Madison Mobley-Jack
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614-859-6669
mmobley-jack@iknowican.org

Monika Pitzer
College Advising Manager
Northland High School
614-349-6359
mpitzer@iknowican.org

Idrees Ramsey
College Advising Manager
Whitehall-Yearling High School
937-466-0322
iramsey@iknowican.org

Ben Rosen
College Advising Manager
Independence High School
brosen@iknowican.org

Lynda Snyder
College Advising Manager
Columbus Africentric Early College
614-656-6106
lsnyder@iknowican.org

Pashia Spalding
College Advising Manager
Fort Hayes High School
pspalding@iknowican.org

Adam Sparks
College Advising Manager
Eastmoor Academy
614-349-6624
asparks@iknowican.org

Tyrone Spencer
College Advising Manager
Columbus Downtown High School
216-714-2902
tspencer@iknowican.org

Ciara Stevens
College Advising Manager
Centennial High School
614-321-9633
cstevens@iknowican.org

Jessica Taylor
College Advising Manager
Columbus North International School
614-636-2994
jtaylor@iknowican.org

Shannon Taylor
Community Engagement Manager
614-362-9812
staylor@iknowican.org

Felicia Travis
Director of College Funding
614.233.9510 x 118
ftravis@iknowican.org

Beth Uniacke
College Advising Manager
Whetstone High School
614-636-2344
buniacke@iknowican.org

Amy Wade, Ph.D.
Director of Grants, Data, & Evaluation
614.233.9510
awade@iknowican.org

Chris Williams
College Advising Manager
Central Crossing High School
614.233.9510 x 152
cw1223@swcsd.uscw

Sierra Zwilling
College Advising Manager
West High School
szwilling@iknowican.org

our board

Board Chair Emerita
Teckie Shackelford
School Selection Consultants

Board President
Tei Street
The Ohio State University

Directors
Jane Abell
Donatos Pizza

Robbie Banks
Leadership Columbus

Kevin Boyce
Franklin County Board of Commissioners

Dr. Rebecca Butler
Columbus State Community College

Tanny Crane
Crane Group

Melanie DeAscentis
Community Volunteer

Susan Dixon
Cardinal Health

Michael Flowers
Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Dr. Mabel Freeman
Community Volunteer

W. Shawna Gibbs
Community Volunteer

Harvey Glick
Community Volunteer

Tiffany Grinstead
Nationwide Insurance

Clare Miller
Huntington Bank

Chris Montgomery
Grange Insurance

Gene Pierce
Pierce Communications, Inc.

Jeff Rich
Rich & Gillis Law Group, LLC

Stephanie Sanders
The Ohio State University

Barbara Siemer
Siemer Family Foundation

Michael Wasch
Ernst and Young

Cindy Webber
Community Volunteer

Dr. Robert J. Weiler
The Robert Weiler Company

Sue Wright
Community Volunteer

Ex-Officio Members
Dr. Talisa Dixon
Superintendent, Columbus City Schools 

Tanya McClanahan
Columbus City Schools

Ernest D. West III
IKIC Alumni
Columbus City Schools

Michael Mullineaux
Fisher Board Fellow, The Ohio State University

    contact an advisor


    [recaptcha]