staff & board

our staff

Whenever you need help there’s an I Know I Can staff member who is ready to assist you. Feel free to contact us with any of your questions or concerns.

Madison Barnes
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 146
mbarnes@iknowican.org

Blossom Barrett
Associate Director of Data & Evaluation
614.233.9510 x 119
bbarrett@iknowican.org

Anna Bassett
College Success Coach
614.233.9510 x 150
abassett@iknowican.org

Bethany Benkert
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 116
bbenkert@iknowican.org

Marwa Berri
College Advising Manager
West High School
614.233.9510 x 121
mberri@iknowican.org

Kirsten Brademeyer
Middle School Curriculum Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
kbrademeyer@iknowican.org

Markita Briggs
College Advising Manager
Walnut Ridge High School
614.233.9510 x 133
mbriggs@iknowican.org

 

 

Luka Brkljacic
College Resource Specialist
614.233.9510
lbrkljacic@iknowican.org

Tyrrell Byrd
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 122
tbyrd@iknowican.org

Tasheana Bythewood
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 139
tbythewood@iknowican.org

Sarah Carnes
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 125
scarnes@iknowican.org

Anna Coyne
College Advising Manager
Grove City High School
614.233.9510 x 152
acoyne@iknowican.org

Joshua Daughenbaugh
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 132
jdaughenbaugh@iknowican.org

Dustin Dunlavy
College Advising Manager
East High School
614.233.9510 x 123
ddunlavy@iknowican.org

Kim Ebbrecht
Senior Director of Programming
614.233.9510 x 113
kebbrecht@iknowican.org

Angela Eberhardt, M.Ed.
College Advising Resource Manager
614.233.9510
aeberhardt@iknowican.org

Jimena Esparza
Administrative Assistant
614.233.9510
jesparza@iknowican.org

Audrey Evans
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 151
aevans@iknowican.org

Blessing Famule
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 138
bfamule@iknowican.org

Patrick Fisher
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 117
pfisher@iknowican.org

Katina Fullen
Executive Director
614.233.9510
kfullen@iknowican.org

Ryan Gresham
College Advising Manager
Eastmoor Academy High School
614.233.9510 x 123
rgresham@iknowican.org

Dominique Gunn
College Advising Manager
Northland High School
614.233.9510 x 126
dgunn@iknowican.org

Meredith Gutierrez
Assistant Director, Grants and Executive Projects
614.233.9510 x 134
mgutierrez@iknowican.org

Kim Hayes
Director of Finance & Operations
614.233.9510 x 141
khayes@iknowican.org

Jessica Hines
College Success Coach
Whitehall-Yearling High School
614.233.9510 x 152
jhines@iknowican.org

Dalyn Hoffman
Development and Public Relations Assistant
614.233.9510 x 158
dhoffman@iknowican.org

Sara Hoover
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 145
shoover@iknowican.org

Brittany Hulbert
Compliance & Database Manager
614.233.9510 x 129
bhulbert@iknowican.org

Karim Jackson
College Advising Manager
Columbus Downtown High School
614.233.9510 x 121
kjackson@iknowican.org

Kila Joseph
Middle School Advisor
614.233.9510
kjoseph@iknowican.org

Maggie Keegan
College Advising Manager
Beechcroft High School
614.233.9510 x 133
mkeegan@iknowican.org

Fevean Keflom
College Advising Manager
Briggs High School
614.233.9510 x 133
fkeflom@iknowican.org

Laura Kraus
Director of Program Development
614.233.9510 x 155
lkraus@iknowican.org

Julie Kriss
Director of Development
614.233.9510 x 111
jkriss@iknowican.org

Ashley (Key) Logan
Director of College Advising
614.233.9510 x 124
alogan@iknowican.org

Marion Meadows
Associate Director of Programs & Training
614.233.9510 x 142
mmeadows@iknowican.org

Michael Miranda
Assistant Director of Retention
614.233.9510 x 114
mmiranda@iknowican.org

Felicia Mitchell
Director of College Funding (IKIC Grant, Save Smart, Founders’ Scholarship, Project Grad, & FAFSA Workshop)
614.233.9510 x 118
fmitchell@iknowican.org

Shannon Moore
College Advising Manager
Columbus Alternative High School
614.233.9510 x 121
smoore@iknowican.org

Sarah Oleisky
College Advising Manager
Fort Hayes Metropolitan Education Center
614.233.9510
soleisky@iknowican.org

Josh Paluscsak
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 137
jpaluscsak@iknowican.org

Monika Pitzer
College Advising Manager
Marion-Franklin High School
614.233.9510 x 121
mpitzer@iknowican.org

 

Idrees Ramsey
College Advising Manager
Independence High School
614.233.9510 x 126
iramsey@iknowican.org

William Randolph
College Advising Manager
Mifflin High School
614.233.9510 x 121
wrandolph@iknowican.org

Kalon Ridley
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 115
kridley@iknowican.org

Lynda Snyder
College Advising Manager
Columbus Africentric Early College
614.233.9510 x 126
lsnyder@iknowican.org

Adam Sparks
College Success Coach
Franklin Heights High School
614.233.9510 x 152
asparks@iknowican.org

Tyrone Spencer
College Advising Manager
Linden-McKinley 7-12 STEM
614.233.9510 x 123
tspencer@iknowican.org

Sara Stacy
Middle School Advisor
614.233.9510
sstacy@iknowican.org

Ciara Stevens
College Advising Manager
Centennial High School
614.233.9510 x 123
cstevens@iknowican.org

Jessica Taylor
College Advising Manager
Columbus North International School
614.233.9510 x 126
jtaylor@iknowican.org

Shannon Taylor
College Advising Manager
South High School
614.233.9510 x 133
staylor@iknowican.org

Jennifer Trimmer
College Advising Manager
Westland High School
614.233.9510 x 152
jtrimmer@iknowican.org

Kelsey Tschanen
College Advising Manager
Franklin Heights High School
614.233.9510 x 152
ktschanen@iknowican.org

Beth Uniacke
College Advising Manager
Whetstone High School
614.233.9510 x 133
buniacke@iknowican.org

Andrea Vietti
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 143
avietti@iknowican.org

Dr. Amy Wade
Director of Grants, Data, & Evaluation
614.233.9510
awade@iknowican.org

Chris Williams
College Advising Manager
Central Crossing High School
614.233.9510 x 152
cwilliams@iknowican.org

Armani Yett
Middle School Advisor
614.233.9510
ayett@iknowican.org

our board

Board Chair Emerita
Teckie Shackelford
School Selection Consultants

Board President
Tei Street
The Ohio State University

Directors
Jane Abell
Donatos Pizza

Robbie Banks
Leadership Columbus

Kevin Boyce
Franklin County Board of Commissioners

Ann Casto
Community Volunteer

 

 

 

Tanny Crane
Crane Group

Melanie DeAscentis
Community Volunteer

Kristine Devine
The Ohio State University

Michael Flowers
Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Dr. Mabel Freeman
Columbus State Community College

W. Shawna Gibbs
Columbus City Schools Board of Education

Harvey Glick
Community Volunteer

Tracy Harrison
Community Volunteer

Dale Heydlauff
American Electric Power

 

Chris Montgomery
Grange Insurance

Dr. Beth Paul
Capital University

Gene Pierce
Pierce Communications, Inc.

Beth Rauschenberger
Bob Evans Farms, Inc.

Jeff Rich
Rich & Gillis Law Group, LLC

Rich Rosen
Indigo Strategies

Stephanie Sanders
The Ohio State University

Barbara Siemer
Siemer Family Foundation

Raj Syal
Huntington Bank

 

Michael Wasch
Ernst and Young

Cindy Webber
Community Volunteer

Dr. Robert J. Weiler
The Robert Weiler Company

Sue Wright
Community Volunteer

Ex-Officio Members
Meryom Pattillo
Fisher Board Fellow, The Ohio State University 

Alesia Gillison
Columbus City Schools

Ernest D. West III
IKIC Alumni
Columbus City Schools

contact an advisor


[recaptcha]