staff & board

our staff

Whenever you need help there’s an I Know I Can staff member who is ready to assist you. Feel free to contact us with any of your questions or concerns.

Blossom Barrett
Associate Director of Data & Evaluation
614.233.9510 x 119
bbarrett@iknowican.org

Anna Bassett
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 139
abassett@iknowican.org

Kirsten Brademeyer
College Advising Manager
Columbus Alternative High School
614.233.9510 x 121
kbrademeyer@iknowican.org

Markita Briggs
College Advising Manager
Walnut Ridge High School
614.233.9510 x 133
mbriggs@iknowican.org

 

 

Luka Brkljacic
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 122
lbrkljacic@iknowican.org

Emily Carlier
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 115
ecarlier@iknowican.org

Dustin Dunlavy
College Advising Manager
East High School
614.233.9510 x 123
ddunlavy@iknowican.org

Kim Ebbrecht
Senior Director of Programming
614.233.9510 x 113
kebbrecht@iknowican.org

Angela Eberhardt, M.Ed.
College Advising Resource Manager
614.233.9510
aeberhardt@iknowican.org

Amy Farkas
Interim Director of Development
614.233.9510 x 111
afarkas@iknowican.org

Katina Fullen
Executive Director
614.233.9510
kfullen@iknowican.org

Keith Gaskin
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 137
kgaskin@iknowican.org

Dominique Gunn
College Advising Manager
Northland High School
614.233.9510 x 126
dgunn@iknowican.org

Meredith Gutierrez
Assistant Director, Grants and Executive Projects
614.233.9510 x 134
mgutierrez@iknowican.org

Eryn Harper
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 116
eharper@iknowican.org

Chris Hartway
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 128
chartway@iknowican.org

Kim Hayes
Director of Finance & Operations
614.233.9510 x 141
khayes@iknowican.org

Jessica Hines
College Success Coach
Whitehall-Yearling High School
614.233.9510 x 152
jhines@iknowican.org

Dalyn Hoffman
Public Relations and Development Associate
614.233.9510
dhoffman@iknowican.org

Brittany Hulbert
Compliance & Database Manager
614.233.9510 x 129
bhulbert@iknowican.org

Karim Jackson
College Advising Manager
Columbus Downtown High School
614.233.9510 x 121
kjackson@iknowican.org

Maggie Keegan
College Advising Manager
Beechcroft High School
614.233.9510 x 133
mkeegan@iknowican.org

Laura Kraus
Director of Program Development
614.233.9510 x 155
lkraus@iknowican.org

Melissa Layton
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 132
mlayton@iknowican.org

Harrison Lejeune
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 138
hlejeune@iknowican.org

Ashley (Key) Logan
Director of College Advising
614.233.9510 x 124
alogan@iknowican.org

Charity Martin-King
College Advising Manager
Eastmoor Academy
614.233.9510 x 126
cmartin-king@iknowican.org

 

Brendan McAndrews
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 145
bmcandrews@iknowican.org

Marion Meadows
Associate Director of Programs & Training
614.233.9510 x 142
mmeadows@iknowican.org

Michael Miranda
Assistant Director of Retention
614.233.9510 x 114
mmiranda@iknowican.org

Felicia Mitchell
Director of College Funding (IKIC Grant, Save Smart, Founders’ Scholarship, Project Grad, & FAFSA Workshop)
614.233.9510 x 118
fmitchell@iknowican.org

Emily Moore
College Advising Manager
Fort Hayes MEC
614.233.9510 x 123
emoore@iknowican.org

Edith Nkenganyi
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 125
enkenganyi@iknowican.org

Olumide Olanrewaju
College Advising Manager
Briggs High School
614.233.9510 x 123
oolanrewaju@iknowican.org

Joshua Paluscsak
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 140
jpaluscsak@iknowican.org

Alyssa Petrella
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications
614.233.9510 x 110
apetrella@iknowican.org

Monika Pitzer
College Advising Manager
Marion-Franklin High School
614.233.9510 x 121
mpitzer@iknowican.org

 

Sarah Rainwater
College Advising Manager
Whitehall-Yearling High School
614.233.9510 x 152
srainwater@iknowican.org

Idrees Ramsey
College Advising Manager
Independence High School
614.233.9510 x 126
iramsey@iknowican.org

William Randolph
College Advising Manager
Mifflin High School
614.233.9510 x 121
wrandolph@iknowican.org

David Scherer
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 146
dscherer@iknowican.org

Drew Siders
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 157
dsiders@iknowican.org

Wynette Simms
College Advising Manager
West High School
614.233.9510 x 121
wsimms@iknowican.org

Lynda Snyder
College Advising Manager
Columbus Africentric Early College
614.233.9510 x 126
lsnyder@iknowican.org

Adam Sparks
College Success Coach
Franklin Heights High School
614.233.9510 x 152
asparks@iknowican.org

Tyrone Spencer
College Advising Manager
Linden-McKinley 7-12 STEM
614.233.9510 x 123
tspencer@iknowican.org

Sara Stacy
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 117
sstacy@iknowican.org

Ciara Stevens
College Advising Manager
Centennial High School
614.233.9510 x 123
cstevens@iknowican.org

Greg Suber
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 151
gsuber@iknowican.org

Maggie Sullivan
AmeriCorps Ohio College Guide
614.233.9510 x 143
msullivan@iknowican.org

Jessica Taylor
College Advising Manager
Columbus North International School
614.233.9510 x 126
jtaylor@iknowican.org

Shannon Taylor
College Advising Manager
South High School
614.233.9510 x 133
staylor@iknowican.org

Jennifer Trimmer
College Advising Manager
Westland High School
614.233.9510 x 152
jtrimmer@iknowican.org

Stacy Troutman
Program Assistant
614.233.9510 x 158
stroutman@iknowican.org

Kelsey Tschanen
College Advising Manager
Franklin Heights High School
614.233.9510 x 152
ktschanen@iknowican.org

Beth Uniacke
College Advising Manager
Whetstone High School
614.233.9510 x 133
buniacke@iknowican.org

Dr. Amy Wade
Director of Grants, Data, & Evaluation
614.233.9510
awade@iknowican.org

our board

Board Chair Emerita
Teckie Shackelford
School Selection Consultants

Board President
Rich Rosen
Indigo Strategies

Directors
Jane Abell
Donatos Pizza

Robbie Banks
Leadership Columbus

Kevin Boyce
Franklin County Board of Commissioners

Renee Cacchillo
Safelite AutoGlass

Ann Casto
Community Volunteer

 

 

 

Albert Covelli
Covelli Enterprises/Panera Bread

Tanny Crane
Crane Group

Kristine Devine
The Ohio State University

Michael Flowers
Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Dr. Mabel Freeman
Columbus State Community College

W. Shawna Gibbs
Columbus City Schools Board of Education

Harvey Glick
Community Volunteer

Tracy Harrison
Community Volunteer

Dale Heydlauff
American Electric Power

 

Brett Meyer
Gilbane Building Company

Gene Pierce
Pierce Communications, Inc.

Beth Rauschenberger
Bob Evans Farms, Inc.

Jeff Rich
Rich & Gillis Law Group, LLC

Stephanie Sanders
University of Toledo

Anthony Sharett
Nationwide Insurance

Barbara Siemer
Siemer Family Foundation

Tei Street
The Ohio State University

Raj Syal
Huntington Bank

Mark E. Vannatta
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease

Michael Wasch
Ernst and Young

 

Cindy Webber
Community Volunteer

Dr. Robert J. Weiler
The Robert Weiler Company

Sue Wright
Community Volunteer

Ex-Officio Members
Brian Geiser
Moritz Board Fellow, The Ohio State University 

Alesia Gillison
Columbus City Schools

Ernest D. West III
IKIC Alumni
Columbus City Schools

contact an advisor