college advising managers

Whenever you need help there’s an I Know I Can staff member who is ready to assist you. Our advisors have all been trained to assist specific levels and schools. Choose your grade level and school below to find your unique advisor.

all advisors

Marwa Berri
Marwa Berri

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
mberri@iknowican.org

Markita Briggs
Markita Briggs

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 123
mbriggs@iknowican.org

Anna Coyne
Anna Coyne

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 152
acoyne@iknowican.org

Dustin Dunlavy
Dustin Dunlavy

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 123
ddunlavy@iknowican.org

Ryan Gresham
Ryan Gresham

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 123
rgresham@iknowican.org

Dominique Gunn
Dominique Gunn

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 126
dgunn@iknowican.org

Karim Jackson
Karim Jackson

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
kjackson@iknowican.org

Maggie Keegan
Maggie Keegan

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 133
mkeegan@iknowican.org

Fevean Keflom
Fevean Keflom

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 133
fkeflom@iknowican.org

Shannon Moore
Shannon Moore

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
smoore@iknowican.org

Sarah Oleisky
Sarah Oleisky

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510
soleisky@iknowican.org

Monika Pitzer
Monika Pitzer

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
mpitzer@iknowican.org

Idrees Ramsey
Idrees Ramsey

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 126
iramsey@iknowican.org

William Randolph
William Randolph

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
wrandolph@iknowican.org

Lynda Snyder
Lynda Snyder

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 126
lsnyder@iknowican.org

Tyrone Spencer
Tyrone Spencer

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 123
tspencer@iknowican.org

Ciara Stevens
Ciara Stevens

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 123
cstevens@iknowican.org

Jessica Taylor
Jessica Taylor

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 126
jtaylor@iknowican.org

Shannon Taylor
Shannon Taylor

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 133
staylor@iknowican.org

Jennifer Trimmer
Jennifer Trimmer

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 152
jtrimmer@iknowican.org

Kelsey Tschanen
Kelsey Tschanen

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 152
ktschanen@iknowican.org

Beth Uniacke
Beth Uniacke

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 133
buniacke@iknowican.org

Chris Williams
Chris Williams

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 152
cwilliams@iknowican.org

contact an advisor


[recaptcha]