college advising managers

Whenever you need help there’s an I Know I Can staff member who is ready to assist you. Our advisors have all been trained to assist specific levels and schools. Choose your grade level and school below to find your unique advisor.

all advisors

Kirsten Brademeyer
Kirsten Brademeyer

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
kbrademeyer@iknowican.org

Markita Briggs
Markita Briggs

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 133
mbriggs@iknowican.org

Dustin Dunlavy
Dustin Dunlavy

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 123
ddunlavy@iknowican.org

Dominique Gunn
Dominique Gunn

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 126
dgunn@iknowican.org

Jessica Hines
Jessica Hines

College Success Coach
614.233.9510 x 152
jhines@iknowican.org

Karim Jackson
Karim Jackson

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
kjackson@iknowican.org

Maggie Keegan
Maggie Keegan

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 133
mkeegan@iknowican.org

Charity Martin-King
Charity Martin-King

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 126
cmartin-king@iknowican.org

Emily Moore
Emily Moore

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 123
emoore@iknowican.org

Olumide Olanrewaju
Olumide Olanrewaju

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 123
oolanrewaju@iknowican.org

Monika Pitzer
Monika Pitzer

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
mpitzer@iknowican.org

Sarah Rainwater
Sarah Rainwater

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 152
srainwater@iknowican.org

Idrees Ramsey
Idrees Ramsey

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 126
iramsey@iknowican.org

William Randolph
William Randolph

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
wrandolph@iknowican.org

Wynette Simms
Wynette Simms

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
wsimms@iknowican.org

Lynda Snyder
Lynda Snyder

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 126
lsnyder@iknowican.org

Adam Sparks
Adam Sparks

College Success Coach
614.233.9510 x 152
asparks@iknowican.org

Tyrone Spencer
Tyrone Spencer

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 123
tspencer@iknowican.org

Ciara Stevens
Ciara Stevens

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 123
cstevens@iknowican.org

Jessica Taylor
Jessica Taylor

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 126
jtaylor@iknowican.org

Shannon Taylor
Shannon Taylor

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 133
staylor@iknowican.org

Jennifer Trimmer
Jennifer Trimmer

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 152
jtrimmer@iknowican.org

Kelsey Tschanen
Kelsey Tschanen

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 152
ktschanen@iknowican.org

Beth Uniacke
Beth Uniacke

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 133
buniacke@iknowican.org

contact an advisor


[recaptcha]