college advising managers

Whenever you need help there’s an I Know I Can staff member who is ready to assist you. Our advisors have all been trained to assist specific levels and schools. Choose your grade level and school below to find your unique advisor.

all advisors

Anna Bassett
Anna Bassett

College Advising Manager
Marion-Franklin High School
614-733-4281
abassett@iknowican.org

Beth Coccia
Beth Coccia

College Advising Manager
Mifflin High School

bcoccia@iknowican.org

Clay Ebbrecht
Clay Ebbrecht

College Advising Manager
Groveport Madison Schools

cebbrecht@iknowican.org

Angela Eberhardt
Angela Eberhardt

College Advising Manager
Columbus Global Academy
Independence High School
614-421-7281
aeberhardt@iknowican.org

Emma Emrich
Emma Emrich

College Advising Manager
Westland High School
614-636-3237
eemrich@iknowican.org

Ryan Gresham
Ryan Gresham

College Advising Manager
Beechcroft High School
614-349-6468
rgresham@iknowican.org

Dominique Gunn
Dominique Gunn

College Advising Manager
South 7-12 School
614-233-9510
dgunn@iknowican.org

Mykah Harrison
Mykah Harrison

College Advising Manager
Reynoldsburg Schools
614-233-9510
mharrison@iknowican.org

Brenna Holmes
Brenna Holmes

College Advising Manager
Franklin Heights High School

bholmes@iknowican.org

Trip Hopkins
Trip Hopkins

College Advising Manager
East High School
614-859-2564
thopkins@iknowican.org

Nicole Jaburek
Nicole Jaburek

College Advising Manager
Columbus Alternative High School

njaburek@iknowican.org

 

Kila Joseph
Kila Joseph

College Advising Manager
Walnut Ridge High School
614-285-6597
kjoseph@iknowican.org

Fevean Keflom
Fevean Keflom

College Advising Manager
Briggs High School
614-382-2873
fkeflom@iknowican.org

Patrick Lynch
Patrick Lynch

College Advising Manager
Buckeye MS
plynch@iknowican.org

Monika Pitzer
Monika Pitzer

College Advising Manager
Northland High School
614-349-6359
mpitzer@iknowican.org

Idrees Ramsey
Idrees Ramsey

College Advising Manager
Whitehall-Yearling High School
937-466-0322
iramsey@iknowican.org

Oscar Robinson
Oscar Robinson

College Advising Manager
Linden-McKinley 7-12 STEM

orobinson@iknowican.org

Craig Smith
Craig Smith

College Advising Manager
Grove City High School

csmith@iknowican.org

Lynda Snyder
Lynda Snyder

College Advising Manager
Columbus Africentric Early College
614-656-6106
lsnyder@iknowican.org

Pashia Spalding
Pashia Spalding

College Advising Manager
Fort Hayes High School
pspalding@iknowican.org

Adam Sparks
Adam Sparks

College Advising Manager
Eastmoor Academy
614-349-6624
asparks@iknowican.org

Tyrone Spencer
Tyrone Spencer

College Advising Manager
Columbus Downtown High School
216-714-2902
tspencer@iknowican.org

Ciara Stevens
Ciara Stevens

College Advising Manager
Centennial High School
614-321-9633
cstevens@iknowican.org

Jessica Taylor
Jessica Taylor

College Advising Manager
Columbus North International School
614-636-2994
jtaylor@iknowican.org

Beth Uniacke
Beth Uniacke

College Advising Manager
Whetstone High School
614-636-2344
buniacke@iknowican.org

Chris Williams
Chris Williams

College Advising Manager
Central Crossing High School
614.233.9510 x 152
cw1223@swcsd.us

Sierra Zwilling
Sierra Zwilling

College Advising Manager
West High School
szwilling@iknowican.org

    contact an advisor