college advising managers

Whenever you need help there’s an I Know I Can staff member who is ready to assist you. Our advisors have all been trained to assist specific levels and schools. Choose your grade level and school below to find your unique advisor.

all advisors

Mandi Blascak
Mandi Blascak

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
ablascak@iknowican.org

Kirsten Brademeyer
Kirsten Brademeyer

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510
kbrademeyer@iknowican.org

Angela Caslin
Angela Caslin

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510
acaslin@iknowican.org

Margaret Clemens
Margaret Clemens

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 133
mclemens@iknowican.org

Justin Ferguson
Justin Ferguson

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510
jferguson@iknowican.org

Chris Field
Chris Field

College Retention Advisor
614.233.9510 ext. 138
cfield@iknowican.org

Tekiesha Goolsby
Tekiesha Goolsby

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510
tgoolsby@iknowican.org

Dominique Gunn
Dominique Gunn

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510
dgunn@iknowican.org

Ashlee Hoffman
Ashlee Hoffman

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510
ahoffman@iknowican.org

Rachel Holliman
Rachel Holliman

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 152
rholliman@iknowican.org

Ezra Johnson
Ezra Johnson

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 133
ejohnson@iknowican.org

Newton Kimberly
Newton Kimberly

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510
nkimberly@iknowican.org

Ashley (Key) Logan
Ashley (Key) Logan

Asst. Director of College Advising
614.233.9510 x 124
alogan@iknowican.org

Emily Luderman
Emily Luderman

College Retention Advisor
614.233.9510 ext. 132
eluderman@iknowican.org

Charity Martin-Via
Charity Martin-Via

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 152
cmartin-via@iknowican.org

Michael Miranda
Michael Miranda

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510
mmiranda@iknowican.org

Idrees Ramsey
Idrees Ramsey

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510
iramsey@iknowican.org

LaToya Rolle
LaToya Rolle

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 123
lrolle@iknowican.org

Wynette Simms
Wynette Simms

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510
wsimms@iknowican.org

Lynda Snyder
Lynda Snyder

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 126
lsnyder@iknowican.org

Shannon Taylor
Shannon Taylor

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 123
staylor@iknowican.org

Reginald Williamson
Reginald Williamson

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510
rwilliamson@iknowican.org

contact an advisor


Please leave this field empty.