college advising managers

Whenever you need help there’s an I Know I Can staff member who is ready to assist you. Our advisors have all been trained to assist specific levels and schools. Choose your grade level and school below to find your unique advisor.

all advisors

Markita Briggs
Markita Briggs

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 126
mbriggs@iknowican.org

Mandi Blascak
Mandi Blascak

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
ablascak@iknowican.org

Kirsten Brademeyer
Kirsten Brademeyer

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
kbrademeyer@iknowican.org

Angela Eberhardt
Angela Eberhardt

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 126
acaslin@iknowican.org

Dominique Gunn
Dominique Gunn

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x126
dgunn@iknowican.org

Ashlee Hoffman
Ashlee Hoffman

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 121
ahoffman@iknowican.org

Rachel Holliman
Rachel Holliman

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 152
rholliman@iknowican.org

Ezra Johnson
Ezra Johnson

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 133
ejohnson@iknowican.org

Ashley (Key) Logan
Ashley (Key) Logan

Asst. Director of College Advising
614.233.9510 x 124
alogan@iknowican.org

Charity Martin-Via
Charity Martin-Via

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 152
cmartin-via@iknowican.org

Michael Miranda
Michael Miranda

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 133
mmiranda@iknowican.org

Idrees Ramsey
Idrees Ramsey

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 123
iramsey@iknowican.org

Wynette Simms
Wynette Simms

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 133
wsimms@iknowican.org

Lynda Snyder
Lynda Snyder

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 126
lsnyder@iknowican.org

Shannon Taylor
Shannon Taylor

College Advising Manager
614.233.9510 x 123
staylor@iknowican.org

contact an advisor