college advising managers

Whenever you need help there’s an I Know I Can staff member who is ready to assist you. Our advisors have all been trained to assist specific levels and schools. Choose your grade level and school below to find your unique advisor.

all advisors

Marwa Berri
Marwa Berri

College Advising Manager
South High School
614-423-9984
mberri@iknowican.org

Markita Briggs
Markita Briggs

College Advising Manager
Walnut Ridge High School
614-636-2354
mbriggs@iknowican.org

Dustin Dunlavy
Dustin Dunlavy

College Advising Manager
East High School
614-706-6523
ddunlavy@iknowican.org

Ashley Grasinger
Ashley Grasinger

College Advising Manager
Whitehall-Yearling High School
216-714-2482
agrasinger@iknowican.org

Ryan Gresham
Ryan Gresham

College Advising Manager
614-349-6468
rgresham@iknowican.org

Dominique Gunn
Dominique Gunn

College Advising Manager
Northland High School
614-636-2988
dgunn@iknowican.org

Karim Jackson
Karim Jackson

College Advising Manager
Columbus Downtown High School
614-859-2784
kjackson@iknowican.org

Kila Joseph
Kila Joseph

College Advising Manager
West High School
614-285-6597
kjoseph@iknowican.org

Maggie Keegan
Maggie Keegan

College Advising Manager
Beechcroft High School
614-636-2330
mkeegan@iknowican.org

Fevean Keflom
Fevean Keflom

College Advising Manager
Briggs High School
614-382-2873
fkeflom@iknowican.org

TJ Klopfstein
TJ Klopfstein

College Advising Manager
Grove City High School
tklopfstein@iknowican.org

Shannon Moore
Shannon Moore

College Advising Manager
Columbus Alternative High School
614-636-2901
smoore@iknowican.org

Sarah Oleisky
Sarah Oleisky

College Advising Manager
Fort Hayes Metropolitan Education Center
614.233.9510
soleisky@iknowican.org

Monika Pitzer
Monika Pitzer

College Advising Manager
Marion-Franklin High School
614-349-6359
mpitzer@iknowican.org

Idrees Ramsey
Idrees Ramsey

College Advising Manager
Independence High School
937-466-0322
iramsey@iknowican.org

William Randolph
William Randolph

College Advising Manager
Mifflin High School
614-285-4808
wrandolph@iknowican.org

Lynda Snyder
Lynda Snyder

College Advising Manager
Columbus Africentric Early College
614-656-6106
lsnyder@iknowican.org

Adam Sparks
Adam Sparks

College Advising Manager
Eastmoor Academy
614-349-6624
asparks@iknowican.org

Tyrone Spencer
Tyrone Spencer

College Advising Manager
Linden-McKinley 7-12 STEM
216-714-2902
tspencer@iknowican.org

Ciara Stevens
Ciara Stevens

College Advising Manager
Centennial High School
614-321-9633
cstevens@iknowican.org

Jessica Taylor
Jessica Taylor

College Advising Manager
Columbus North International School
614-636-2994
jtaylor@iknowican.org

Shannon Taylor
Shannon Taylor

College Advising Manager
614-362-9812
staylor@iknowican.org

Jennifer Trimmer
Jennifer Trimmer

College Advising Manager
Westland High School
614-636-2939
jtrimmer@iknowican.org

Kelsey Tschanen
Kelsey Tschanen

College Advising Manager
Franklin Heights High School
614-636-2763
ktschanen@iknowican.org

Beth Uniacke
Beth Uniacke

College Advising Manager
Whetstone High School
614-636-2344
buniacke@iknowican.org

Chris Williams
Chris Williams

College Advising Manager
Central Crossing High School
614.233.9510 x 152
cwilliams@iknowican.org

    contact an advisor


    [recaptcha]