college advising managers

Whenever you need help there’s an I Know I Can staff member who is ready to assist you. Our advisors have all been trained to assist specific levels and schools. Choose your grade level and school below to find your unique advisor.

all advisors

Columbus International High School Advisor
Columbus International High School Advisor

College Advising Manager
Columbus International High School
info@iknowican.org

Carrie Arnold
Carrie Arnold

College Advising Manager
Central Crossing High School
carnold@iknowican.org

Anna Bassett
Anna Bassett

College Advising Manager
Centennial High School
614-733-4281
abassett@iknowican.org

Tiarah Bing
Tiarah Bing

College Advising Manager
Africentric Early College
tbing@iknowican.org

Tyrell Byrd
Tyrell Byrd

College Advising Manager
Grove City High School
tbyrd@iknowican.org

Beth Coccia
Beth Coccia

College Advising Manager
Mifflin High School

bcoccia@iknowican.org

Tashira Collier
Tashira Collier

College Advising Manager
Columbus Downtown High School
tcollier@iknowican.org

Clay Ebbrecht
Clay Ebbrecht

College Advising Manager
Briggs High School

cebbrecht@iknowican.org

Emma Emrich
Emma Emrich

College Advising Manager
Westland High School
eemrich@iknowican.org

Blessing Famule
Blessing Famule

College Advising Manager
Franklin Heights High School
bfamule@iknowican.org

Annie Fletcher
Annie Fletcher

College Advising Manager
South High School
afletcher@iknowican.org

Ryan Gresham
Ryan Gresham

College Advising Manager
Beechcroft High School
614-349-6468
rgresham@iknowican.org

Keima Harris
Keima Harris

College Advising Manager
Eastmoor Academy
kharris@iknowican.org

Brenna Holmes
Brenna Holmes

College Advising Manager
Columbus Alternative High School

bholmes@iknowican.org

Mykah Harrison
Mykah Harrison

College Advising Manager
Reynoldsburg Schools
614-233-9510
mharrison@iknowican.org

Trip Hopkins
Trip Hopkins

College Advising Manager
East High School
614-859-2564
thopkins@iknowican.org

Kila Joseph
Kila Joseph

College Advising Manager
Walnut Ridge High School
614-285-6597
kjoseph@iknowican.org

Dawn Lee-Britt
Dawn Lee-Britt

College Advising Manager
Marion-Franklin High School
dlee-britt@iknowican.org

Monika Pitzer
Monika Pitzer

College Advising Manager
Northland High School
614-349-6359
mpitzer@iknowican.org

Idrees Ramsey
Idrees Ramsey

College Advising Manager
Whitehall-Yearling High School
937-466-0322
iramsey@iknowican.org

Oscar Robinson
Oscar Robinson

College Advising Manager
Linden-McKinley 7-12 STEM

orobinson@iknowican.org

Corey Smith
Corey Smith

College Advising Manager
Reynoldsburg Schools
csmith2@iknowican.org

Craig Smith
Craig Smith

College Advising Manager
Grove City High School

csmith@iknowican.org

Pashia Spalding
Pashia Spalding

College Advising Manager
Fort Hayes High School
pspalding@iknowican.org

Adam Sparks
Adam Sparks

College Advising Manager
Whetstone
614-349-6624
asparks@iknowican.org

Lynda Snyder
Lynda Snyder

College Advising Manager
Independence High School and Columbus Scioto
614-656-6106
lsnyder@iknowican.org

Sierra Zwilling
Sierra Zwilling

College Advising Manager
West High School
szwilling@iknowican.org

    contact an advisor