staff & board

our staff

Whenever you need help there’s an I Know I Can staff member who is ready to assist you. Feel free to contact us with any of your questions or concerns.

Blossom Barrett
Grants Specialist
614.233.9510 x 119
bbarrett@iknowican.org

Mandi Blascak
College Advising Manager
Columbus North International High School
614.233.9510 x 121
ablascak@iknowican.org

Kirsten Brademeyer
College Advising Manager
Columbus Alternative High School
614.233.9510 x 121
kbrademeyer@iknowican.org

Angela Caslin, M.Ed.
College Advising Manager
Northland High School
614.233.9510 x 126
acaslin@iknowican.org

Margaret Clemens
College Advising Manager
Beechcroft High School
614.233.9510 x 133
mclemens@iknowican.org

Kiersten Curtis
Americorps College Guide
614.233.9510 x 146
kcurtis@iknowican.org

Kim Ebbrecht
Senior Director of College Advising
614.233.9510 x 113
kebbrecht@iknowican.org

Justin Ferguson
College Advising Manager
Walnut Ridge High School
614.233.9510 x 126
jferguson@iknowican.org

Chris Field
AmeriCorps College Guide
614.233.9510 x 138
cfield@iknowican.org

Sophia Fifner
Director of Development and Public Relations
614.233.9510 x 111
sfifner@iknowican.org

Katina Fullen
Executive Director
614.233.9510
kfullen@iknowican.org

Simonne Gage
AmeriCorps College Guide
614.233.9510 x 125
sgage@iknowican.org

Tekiesha Goolsby
College Advising Manager
Marion Franklin High School
614.233.9510 x 126
tgoolsby@iknowican.org

Dominique Gunn
College Advising Manager
Briggs High School
614.233.9510 x 123
dgunn@iknowican.org

Meredith Gutierrez
AmeriCorps Program Manager
614.233.9510 x 134
mgutierrez@iknowican.org

Kim Hayes
Director of Finance & Operations
614.233.9510 x 141
khayes@iknowican.org

Ashlee Hoffman
College Advising Manager
Linden-McKinley 7-12 STEM
614.233.9510 x 121
ahoffman@iknowican.org

Rachel Holliman
College Advising Manager
Centennial High School
614.233.9510 x 152
rholliman@iknowican.org

Brittany Hulbert
College Funding and Data Specialist
614.233.9510 x 129
bhulbert@iknowican.org

Ezra Johnson
College Advising Manager
Mifflin High School
614.233.9510 x 133
ejohnson@iknowican.org

Newton Kimberly
College Advising Manager
Columbus Downtown High School & Columbus Scioto 6-12
614.233.9510 x 152
nkimberly@iknowican.org

Laura Kraus
Director of Program Development
614.233.9510 x 155
lkraus@iknowican.org

Ashley (Key) Logan
Assistant Director of College Advising
614.233.9510 x 124
alogan@iknowican.org

Charity Martin-Via
College Advising Manager
Eastmoor Academy
614.233.9510 x 152
cmartin-via@iknowican.org

Marion Meadows
Assistant Director of Mentoring & Retention
614.233.9510 x 142
mmeadows@iknowican.org

Michael Miranda
College Advising Manager
Whetstone High School
614.233.9510 x 133
mmiranda@iknowican.org

Felicia Mitchell
Director of College Funding (IKIC Grant, Save Smart, Founders’ Scholarship, Project Grad, & FAFSA Workshop)
614.233.9510 x 118
fmitchell@iknowican.org

Emily Moore
Administrative Assistant
614.233.9510 x 112
emoore@iknowican.org

Alyssa Petrella
Special Projects Manager
614.233.9510 x 110
apetrella@iknowican.org

Jessica Price
AmeriCorps College Guide
614.233.9510 x 145
jprice@iknowican.org

Idrees Ramsey
College Advising Manager
Independence High School
614.233.9510 x 152
iramsey@iknowican.org

LaToya Rolle
College Advising Manager
Beechcroft High School
614.233.9510 x 123
lrolle@iknowican.org

Brandi Simmons
AmeriCorps College Guide
614.233.9510 x 151
bsimmons@iknowican.org

Wynette Simms
College Advising Manager
West High School
614.233.9510 x 133
wsimms@iknowican.org

Lynda Snyder
College Advising Manager
Columbus Africentric Early College
614.233.9510 x 126
lsnyder@iknowican.org

Hannah Tardif
AmeriCorps College Guide
614.233.9510 x 122
htardif@iknowican.org

Shannon Taylor
College Advising Manager
South High School
614.233.9510 x 123
staylor@iknowican.org

Dr. Amy Wade
Director of Grants, Data, & Evaluation
614.233.9510
awade@iknowican.org

Elizabeth Williams
AmeriCorps College Guide
614.233.9510 x 115
ewilliams@iknowican.org

Reginald Williamson
College Advising Manager
East High School
614.233.9510 x 121
rwilliamson@iknowican.org

our board

Board Chair Emerita
Teckie Shackelford
School Selection Consultants

Board President
Rich Rosen
Indigo Strategies

Directors
Jane Abell
Donatos Pizza

Robbie Banks
Experience Columbus

Kim Bartley
White Castle

Kevin Boyce
State Representative, D-27

Renee Cacchillo
Safelite AutoGlass

Ann Casto
Community Volunteer

 

 

 

Albert Covelli
Covelli Enterprises/Panera Bread

Tanny Crane
Crane Group

Kristine Devine
The Ohio State University

Mike Flowers
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC

Dr. Mabel Freeman
Columbus State Community College

W. Shawna Gibbs
Columbus City Schools Board of Education

Harvey Glick
Community Volunteer

Tracy Harrison
Community Volunteer

Dale Heydlauff
American Electric Power

 

Brett Meyer
Gilbane Building Co.

Gene Pierce
Pierce Communications, Inc.

Beth Rauschenberger
Bob Evans Farms, Inc.

Jeff Rich
Rich & Gillis Law Group, LLC

Stephanie Sanders
University of Toledo

Barbara Siemer
Community Volunteer

Tei Street
The Ohio State University

Raj Syal
Huntington Bank

Mark E. Vannatta
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease

Michael Wasch
Ernst and Young

 

Cindy Webber
Community Volunteer

Dr. Robert J. Weiler
The Robert Weiler Company

Sue Wright
Community Volunteer

Ex-Officio Members
Alesia Gillison
Columbus City Schools

Dr. Kathy Krendl
Otterbein University

Elisabeth Maddrell
Moritz Board Fellow
The Ohio State University

Michelle Sullivan
Fisher Board Fellow
The Ohio State University

Ernest D. West III
IKIC Alumni
Columbus City Schools

contact an advisor


Please leave this field empty.