FAFSA Mobile Unit

The I Know I Can Mobile Unit is coming to a location near you!

 

Be on the lookout for the I Know I Can mobile unit as we travel throughout Central Ohio to help you with you college and career needs.

 

Still need to complete the FAFSA? Need help navigating your college options? Have questions about what happens after you select your college? 

No matter your needs we are here to help!!

I Know I Can staff will be onsite to help assist with any of your needs.

 

Advanced registration is encouraged, but walk-ins will be accepted.

 

Use this link to register for the dates below: Register Today!!

 

Date Time Location Address
Tuesday, May 10 3:00 – 6:00pm Walmart 3900 Morse Rd 43229
Wednesday, May 11 3:00 – 6:00pm Guadalupe Center 409 Industry Dr 43204
Saturday, May 14 10:00am – 2:00pm Taco Fest Genoa Park
Tuesday, May 17 3:00 – 6:00pm Eastland Mall 2740 S. Hamilton 43232
Wednesday, May 18 3:30 – 6:00pm Kroger 1745 Morse Rd 43229
Friday, May 20 3:00 – 6:00pm La Michocana Market 3629 Sullivant Ave 43228
Saturday, May 21 UPDATE-  Event Canceled
Monday, May 23 3:00 – 6:00pm Franklinton Sq Shopping Center 1589 W. Broad St 43222
Wednesday, May 25 3:00 – 6:00pm YMCA Hilltop 2879 Valleyview Dr 43204
Friday, May 27 3:00 – 6:00pm Save a Lot 6308 Livingston Ave 43068
Saturday, May 28 10:00am – 2:00pm Ohio Black Expo Genoa Park
Tuesday, May 31 3:00pm – 6:00pm Walmart 1221 Georgesville Rd 43228
Wednesday, June 1 3:00 – 6:00pm Donatos 2769 Northland Plaza 43229
Thursday, June 2 3:00 – 6:00pm Town and Country 3912 Broad St 43213
Tuesday, June 7 3:00 – 6:00pm Howard Rec Center 2505 N. Cassady 43219
Wednesday, June 8 3:00 – 6:00pm Whitehall Library 4445 E. Broad St, 43213
Friday, June 10 3:00 – 6:00pm Hair Joy 3531 Cleveland Ave 43224
Saturday, June 11 UPDATE-  Event Canceled
Wednesday, June 15 3:00 – 6:00pm Barnett Rec Center 1184 Barnett Road, 43227
Friday, June 17 3:00 – 6:00pm Westgate Community Center 455 S. Westgate Ave, 43204
Tuesday, June 21 3:00 – 6:00pm Hilltop Library 511 S Hague Ave, 43204

 

 

Use this link to sign up for the mobile unit events on: June 14, June 16, June 28 and June 30: Register Today!!

 

Tuesday, June 14 10:00am – 3:00pm Walmart/Chick-fil-A 3900 Morse Rd 43229
Thursday, June 16 10:00am – 3:00pm Kroger 3600 Soldano Boulevard, Columbus, OH 43228
Tuesday, June 28 10:00am – 3:00pm Kroger 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
Thursday, June 30 10:00am – 3:00pm Kroger 3637 S High St, Columbus, OH 43207

 

*If you are coming to get help with, or complete your FAFSA, please bring appropriate documentation with you.

    contact an advisor