Carrie Arnold

College Advising Manager Central Crossing High School carnold@iknowican.org



Anna Bassett

College Advising Manager Centennial High School 614-733-4281 abassett@iknowican.org



Beth Coccia

College Advising Manager Mifflin High School bcoccia@iknowican.org



Tashira Collier

College Advising Manager Columbus Downtown High School tcollier@iknowican.org



Clay Ebbrecht

College Advising Manager Briggs High School cebbrecht@iknowican.org



Emma Emrich

College Advising Manager Westland High School eemrich@iknowican.org



Blessing Famule

College Advising Manager Franklin Heights High School bfamule@iknowican.org



Annie Fletcher

College Advising Manager South High School afletcher@iknowican.org



Ryan Gresham

College Advising Manager Beechcroft High School 614-349-6468 rgresham@iknowican.org



Keima Harris

College Advising Manager Eastmoor Academy kharris@iknowican.org



    contact an advisor