Mecca Abdul-Aziz

College Advising Manager Central Crossing High School mabdul-aziz@iknowican.org



Carrie Arnold

College Advising Manager Central Crossing High School carnold@iknowican.org



Rachel Baker

College Advising Manager Whitehall-Yearling High School rbaker@iknowican.org



Anna Bassett

College Advising Manager Centennial High School 614-733-4281 abassett@iknowican.org



Tiarah Bing

College Advising Manager Africentric Early College tbing@iknowican.org



De’Chelle Buckhalter

College Advising Manager Columbus International High School dbuckhalter@iknowican.org



Tyrrell Byrd

College Advising Manager Grove City High School tbyrd@iknowican.org



Beth Coccia

College Advising Manager Mifflin High School bcoccia@iknowican.org



Tashira Collier

College Advising Manager Columbus Downtown High School tcollier@iknowican.org



Alana Cornelius

College Success Coach Franklin Heights High School acornelius@iknowican.org



    contact an advisor